For the second year in a row, radio and television presenters Naa Ashorkor Mensah Doku and Jay Foley will host the 3Music Awards.

Both Naa Ashorkor and Jay Foley will be on stage when the 4th edition of the awards ceremony is held at the Grand Arena of the Accra International Conference Centre this Saturday, March 27.

The two talented acts have a combined rich history of stage excellence, evident during the show last year.

This year’s scheme will feature performances from leading artistes and rising musicians, offering a variety of acts for the audience.

Some of the confirmed performers include Yaw Tog, Kweku Flick, Dead Peepol, Medikal, Gyakie, Diana Hamilton, Efe Grace, Kobby Salm, MzVee, Jah Lead, and Larusso and more.

“We are excited about Saturday. A lot of work has gone into this year’s event and we can’t wait to show exactly what we mean when we say ‘we are here for the music’,”

Sadiq Abdulai Abu, CEO, 3Music Awards says.

The largely-virtual ceremony will be live to a global audience on Joy Prime and online via multiple platforms.

The 4th annual 3Music Awards is produced by 3Media Networks.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here