Ghanaian decorated rapper and CEO of Black Avenue music, popularly known by his stage name as D Black has finally released tracklist of Vol. 1 of his much anticipated and forthcoming album dubbed ‘Loyalty’. The album is scheduled to be released on Friday, the 14th of May 2021.

The rapper took to his official Twitter page yesterday Monday 10th May 2021 to share the part one [1] tracklist of his upcoming album.

The likes of Darkobibes, Kofi Jamar, Deed Peepol, Quamina MP, Camidoh, Akwaboah, Stonebwoye etc were some very popular names that popped up on the album as Ghanaian artists who were featured. Internationally, names like Anzo(South Africa), Ice Prince(Nigeria), Simi(Nigeria), and many more formally featured on the 12 list track album.

Meanwhile, D Black’s forthcoming project has skits on it. Media personalities, Delay and Cookie Tee, controversial broadcaster, Afia Swarznegger, actors, James Gardiner and Clemento Suarez including video vixen Moesha Buodong are the characters on the ‘LOYALTY SKITS’ on Vol. 1 of the rapper’s upcoming ‘Loyalty’ album.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here